<-- End Of NGage -->

Attorneys


Attorneys at Liles Parker are experienced in handling complex legal issues. Our attorneys and paralegals work as a team to examine and analyze cases and formulate effective resolutions. Our attorneys have served in a variety of responsible legal positions. They have worked as Federal and State prosecutors, general counsel for an NYSE publicly traded company, and in other significant positions.

Robert W. Liles
Managing Member
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rliles@lilesparker.com
Click here
david_parkerDavid Parker
Managing Member
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
dparker@lilesparker.com
Click here

Andy C. Lynch
Partner
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
alynch@lilesparker.com
Click here
Leo Headshot 2Leonard Schneider
Partner
Office: (713) 432-7474
Fax: (713) 456-2079
lschneider@lilesparker.com
Click here

Michael CookMichael Cook
Partner,Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mcook@lilesparker.com
Click here
Jennifer PapapanagiotouJennifer Papapanagiotou
Partner
Office: (832) 220-3191
Fax: (832) 220-3307
jpapa@lilesparker.com
Click here

Les JohnsonLes Johnson
Partner, Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
ljohnson@lilesparker.com
Click here
Michael Troy cropped headshotMichael Troy apanagioto     
Partner
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mtroy@lilesparker.com
Click here

Ismail Cropped 14Ismail Laher
Partner
Office: (202) 596-7863
Fax: (202) 337-5804
ilaher@lilesparker.com
Click here
Pecore, RichardRichard Pecore
Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rpecore@lilesparker.com
Click here

Adam BirdAdam Bird
Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
abird@lilesparker.com
Click here
IMG_1897Lorraine Ater
Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
later@lilesparker.com
Click here

jcabelheadshotJason Cabell
Associate
Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
jcabell@lilesparker.com
Click here
BethanyBethany Meuret
Counsel
Office: (314) 727-8677
Fax: (202) 337-5804
bmeuret@lilesparker.com
Click here

photo (3)Harris Williams
Counsel
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
hwilliams@lilesparker.com
Click here
H-Kocher-photo-2-199x300Heidi Kocher 1f
Counsel
Office: (202) 298 -8750
Fax: (202) 392-2707
hkocher@lilesparker.com
Click here

Gloria Frank_051815_0016-2Gloria Frank
Counsel
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
gfrank@lilesparker.com
Click here

Download PDF
Main Menu
Menu