ZPIC audits, ZPIC site visits, ZPIC investigations

Attorneys


Attorneys at Liles Parker are experienced in handling complex legal issues. Our attorneys and paralegals work as a team to examine and analyze cases and formulate effective resolutions. Our attorneys have served in a variety of responsible legal positions. They have worked as Federal and State prosecutors, general counsel for an NYSE publicly traded company, and in other significant positions.

Robert W. LilesRobert W. Liles
Managing Member
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rliles@lilesparker.com
Click here
David P. ParkerDavid Parker
Managing Member
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
dparker@lilesparker.com
Click here

Andy LynchAndy C. Lynch
Partner

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
alynch@lilesparker.com
Click here


Leonard Schneider
Partner

Office: (713) 432-7474
Fax: (713) 456-2079
lschneider@lilesparker.com
Click here


Michael CookMichael Cook
Partner
Co-Leader, Health Law Practice Group

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mcook@lilesparker.com
Click here


Jennifer Papapanagiotou
Partner

Office: (832) 220-3191
Fax: (832) 220-3307
jpapa@lilesparker.com
Click here


Paul WeidenfeldPaul Weidenfeld
Partner

Office: (202) 292-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
pweidenfeld@lilesparker.com
Click here


Les Johnson
Partner
Co-Leader, Health Law Practice Group
Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
ljohnson@lilesparker.com
Click here


Michael Troy
Partner

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mtroy@lilesparker.com
Click here


Ismail LaherIsmail Laher
Partner

Office: (202) 596-7863
Fax: (202) 337-5804
ilaher@lilesparker.com
Click here


Richard Pecore
Senior Attorney

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rpecore@lilesparker.com
Click here


Adam Bird
Associate

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
abird@lilesparker.com
Click here


Lorraine Ater
Associate

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
later@lilesparker.com
Click here


jcabelheadshotJason Cabell
Associate

Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
jcabell@lilesparker.com
Click here


Saltaformaggio, RobertRobert Saltaformaggio
Associate

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rsalt@lilesparker.com
Click here


BethanyBethany Meuret
Counsel

Office: (314) 727-8677
Fax: (202) 337-5804
bmeuret@lilesparker.com
Click here


photo (3)Harris Williams
Counsel

Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
hwilliams@lilesparker.com
Click here


Karen SchaedeKaren Schaede
Counsel

Office: (336) 288-4055
Fax: (888) 392-2707
kschaede@lilesparker.com
Click here