UPIC Audits, ZPIC Audits, Medicaid Audits, Private Payor Audits, Medicare Suspensions, Revocations Actions, State Licensure Board Actions
-->

Attorneys


Attorneys at Liles Parker are experienced in handling complex legal issues. Our attorneys and paralegals work as a team to examine and analyze cases and formulate effective resolutions. Our attorneys have served in a variety of responsible legal positions. They have worked as Federal and State prosecutors, general counsel for an NYSE publicly traded company, and in other significant positions.

Robert W. Liles
Managing Member
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rliles@lilesparker.com
Click here


Andy C. Lynch
Partner
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
alynch@lilesparker.com
Click here


Michael CookMichael Cook
Partner, Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mcook@lilesparker.com
Click here


Les JohnsonLes Johnson
Partner, Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
ljohnson@lilesparker.com
Click here


Ismail Laher
Partner
Office: (202) 596-7863
Fax: (202) 337-5804
ilaher@lilesparker.com
Click here


Cutrona,-Anthony-Optimized cropped

Anthony Cutrona
Partner
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
acutrona@lilesparker.com
Click here


jcabelheadshotJason Cabell
Associate
Office: (225) 244-9400
Facsimile: (210) 745-4645
jcabell@lilesparker.com
Click here


Meaghan McCormick
Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
mmccormick@lilesparker.com
Click here


Mary Soule
Law Clerk
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
msoule@lilesparker.com
Click here

 

david_parkerDavid Parker
Counsel
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
dparker@lilesparker.com
Click here


Leo Headshot 2Leonard Schneider
Partner
Office: (713) 432-7474
Fax: (713) 456-2079
lschneider@lilesparker.com
Click here


Jennifer PapapanagiotouJennifer Papapanagiotou
Partner
Office: (832) 220-3191
Fax: (832) 220-3307
jpapa@lilesparker.com
Click here


Pecore, RichardRichard Pecore
Partner
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
rpecore@lilesparker.com
Click here


H-Kocher-photo-2-199x300Heidi Kocher
Partner
Office: (202) 298 -8750
Fax: (202) 392-2707
hkocher@lilesparker.com
Click here


Gregory Nicolaysen
Counsel
Cell: (818) 970-7247
Fax: (661) 252-6023
gregnicolaysen@aol.com
Click here


IMG_1897Lorraine Ater Rosado
Senior Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
lrosado@lilesparker.com
Click here


Ashley-OptimizedAshley Hudson
Associate
Office: (202) 298-8750
Fax: (202) 337-5804
ahudson@lilesparker.com
Click here