Liles Parker PLLC
(202) 298-8750 (800) 475-1906
Washington, DC | Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX | Baton Rouge, LA

We Defend Healthcare Providers Nationwide in Audits & Investigations

Meet our Attorneys


Attorneys at Liles Parker are experienced in handling complex legal issues. Our attorneys and paralegals work as a team to examine and analyze cases and formulate effective resolutions. Our attorneys have served in a variety of responsible legal positions. They have worked as Federal and State prosecutors, general counsel for an NYSE publicly traded company, and in other significant positions.
Feel free to contact any of us below at our main number: (202) 298-8750

Robert Liles Health care Lawyer

Robert W. Liles,
South Texas College of Law
Managing Member
rliles@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Jennifer Papapanagiotou Healthcare Attorney

Jennifer Papapanagiotou,
Univ. of Houston Law
Partner
jpapa@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

David Parker Health care Attorney

David Parker,
Univ. of Virginia Law
Counsel
dparker@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Cook,
Villanova Law
Partner
mcook@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Lorraine Rosado,
Lewis and Clark Law
Senior Associate
lrosado@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Andy C. Lynch,
Univ. of Virginia Law
Partner
alynch@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Paul Weidenfeld,
Loyola Univ. in New Orleans Law
Counsel
www.paulweidenfeld.com

Ashley Morgan Health care Attorney

Ashley Morgan
American Univ. Law 
Senior Associate
amorgan@lilesparker.com 
Click here for bio

Les Johnson Health care Attorney

Les Johnson,
Loyola Univ. in
New Orleans Law
Partner
ljohnson@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

 

Jason Cabell Health care Attorney

Jason Cabell,
Tulane Law
Associate
jcabell@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Heidi Kocher Health care Attorney

Heidi Kocher,
Georgetown Law
Partner
hkocher@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Leonard Schneider Health care Attorney

Leonard Schneider,
South Texas College of Law
Partner
lschneider@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

Richard Pecore Health care Attorney

Richard Pecore,
South Texas College of Law
Partner
rpecore@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Meaghan McCormick Health Care Attorney

Meaghan McCormick
Univ. of Virginia Law
Associate
mmccormick@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

Charles Abney Health care Attorney

Charles Abney, MD
Univ. of Alabama Law
Counsel
cabney@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

Mary Soule Health care Attorney

Mary Soule,
American Univ. of Law
Associate
msoule@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ismail Laher Health care Attorney

Ismail “Ish” Laher,
Georgetown Law
Partner
ilaher@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio

Natalaya Bull Associate Healthcare Attorney

Natalya “Natasha” Bull,
American Univ. of Law
Associate
nbull@lilesparker.com
Click here for bio