Liles Parker PLLC
(202) 298-8750 (800) 475-1906
Washington, DC | Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX | Baton Rouge, LA

We Defend Healthcare Providers Nationwide in Audits & Investigations

TAHCH Webinars


Liles Parker PLLC is pleased to announce its upcoming Webinar Wednesday series in partnership with the Texas Association for Home Care & Hospice (TAHCH).  Starting January 2016, Liles Parker attorneys will provide a monthly hour-long webinar on pertinent compliance issues facing home health, hospice, and personal care agencies.  Topics address wide array of matters including: compliance risk areas such as face-to-face narratives and screening requirements; pre-payment review and post-payment audits; and business arrangements.

These webinar are pre-approved for 1 clock hour for Administrators / Alternates and 1 contact hour of continuing education for nurses.

Registration is free for TAHCH Members and all current Liles Parker clients.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 1 p.m. EST / Noon CST / 10:00 a.m. PST

What are the Top 10 Steps You Can Take to Improve the Compliance Efforts of Your Home Health or Hospice Agency in 2020?

Despite your best efforts, there are a number of steps you can take (many of which can be initiated tomorrow) which will significantly improvement your compliance from a coding / billing / HIPAA / OSHA standpoint.  Attorneys Lorraine Rosado and Mary Soule will discuss ways your organization can reduce its level of risk. This webinar is scheduled for 60 minutes with a Q & A session to follow. Registration is free for all TAHCH members and Liles Parker clients. Register here