//>*/-->

Team Pictures

July 13, 2018 by  
Filed under Firm News

Attorneys at Liles Parker are experienced in handling complex legal issues. Our attorneys and paralegals work as a team to examine and analyze cases and formulate effective resolutions. Our attorneys have served in a variety of responsible legal positions. They have worked as Federal and State prosecutors, general counsel for an NYSE publicly traded company, and in other significant positions.
Feel free to contact any of us below at our main number: (202) 298-750

Attorneys

Robert W. Liles,
South Texas College of Law
Managing Member
rliles@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Jennifer Papapanagiotou,
Univ. of Houston Law
Partner
jpapa@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

David Parker,
Univ. of Virginia Law
Counsel
dparker@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attorneys

Michael Cook,
Villanova Law
Partner, Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
mcook@lilesparker.com

Heidi Kocher,
Georgetown Law
Partner
hkocher@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Andy C. Lynch, 
Univ. of Virginia Law
Partner
alynch@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Weidenfeld,
Loyola Univ. in New Orleans Law
Counsel
paul@pweidenfeld.com

Attorneys

Lorraine Rosado,
Lewis and Clark
Law
Senior Associate
lrosado@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Les Johnson, 
Loyola Univ. in
New Orleans Law
Partner, Co-Leader of Health Law Practice Group
ljohnson@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attorneys

Jason Cabell,
Tulane Law
Associate
jcabell@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Ashley Morgan,
American Univ. Law
Senior Associate
amorgan@lilesparker.com

Leonard Schneider,
South Texas College of Law
Partner
lschneider@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attorneys

Anthony Cutrona,
South Texas College of Law
Partner
acutrona@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Mary Soule, 
American Univ. of Law
Associate
msoule@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Richard Pecore,
South Texas College of Law
Partner
rpecore@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Abney,
Univ. of Alabama Law
Counsel
cabney@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Meaghan McCormick
Univ. of Virginia Law
Associate
mmccormick@lilesparker.com

Attorneys

Ismail “Ish” Laher,
Georgetown Law
Partner
ilaher@lilesparker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regina Morano
Albany Law School
Of Counsel
rmorano@lilesparker.com

  • Advertisement

Comments are closed.